Program of the 2nd International Symposium on the Elateroidea
We will celebrate this Symposium completely online and free of charge on October 9th, 2021 starting at 09:00 Eastern Daylight Time/15:00 Central European Summer Time/23:00 Canberra.
Download the program here.